skip to main content

LEWISTON HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT SERVICES STAFF




School Counselors

Sarah Aschauer

saschauer@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5223

Wendy Cassetta

wcassetta@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5227


Peter Hutchinson

phutchinson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5225

Whitney Hutchinson

whutchinson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5224

     

Rachel Moore

rmoore@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5226

               


STUDENT SERVICES STAFF

Katelin Urgese

Director of Student Services
kurgese@lewistonpublicschools.org
207-795-4190

Stacy Beverage

504 Coordinator
sbeverage@lewistonpublicschools.org
207-795-4190  X-5203

Doug Dumont

Aspirations Coordinator

ddumont@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4199

Vicky Wiegman

Substance Use Prevention Coordinator/Counselor

vwiegman@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4190 X-5356

Deb Castonguay

Registrar
dcastonguay@lewistonpublicschools.org
207-795-4190 X-5222

Shelby Masse

Secretary
smasse@lewistonpublicschools.org
207-795-4190 X-5229



Lisa Gosselin

Secretary
lgosselin@lewistonpublicschools.org
207-795-4190 X-5221




ADA Compliance Errors 0